KLIM OTG

The KLIM OTG are the new clips for glasses filtering the blue lights of the brand KLIM. These glasses clips with anti-fatigue, anti-UV and anti-blue lenses provide a very good protection when you have your eyes fixed on your screen during your gaming sessions on PC, Mobile, TV.

Prenez soin de la santé de vos yeux. L’oeil de l’être humain n’a pas évolué pour regarder un écran de nombreuses heures par jour. C’est pour cela que la lumière bleue des écrans entraîne de nombreux problèmes de santé sur le long terme. Les principaux étant la dégénérescence de la rétine (DMLA) ainsi que le développement de la cataracte. Protégez-vous dès maintenant.

Améliorez votre sommeil. Les écrans sont très nocifs à un ensommeillement rapide et récupérateur, notamment en ruinant votre cycle circadien. Et c’est dû aux lumières bleues. En les filtrant, vous pourrez vous endormir plus rapidement et bénéficier d’un sommeil de meilleure qualité. Investissez dans votre sommeil !

Catégorie
Share
Description

Anti-fatigue, anti mal de tête, devenez plus productifs. Est-ce qu’il vous arrive après avoir passé du temps devant l’écran d’avoir les yeux fatigués, une sensation de sécheresse oculaire ou encore un mal de tête. Les KLIM OTG vous permettront de remédier à cela, vos yeux seront reposés, vous serez plus alerte. Si vous jouez aux jeux vidéo, cela vous permettra une performance optimale.

Pratique et prix abordable. Nous avons identifié un problème sur le marché des lunettes anti-lumière bleue. Les KLIM OTG clip-on ont été conçues pour se fixer simplement et parfaitement à la plupart des modèles de lunettes existantes . Avec les KLIM OTG clip-on nous avons voulu offrir une excellente protection à un prix raisonnable.

Haute qualité. Nos lunettes filtrent 86% de la lumière bleue, protection bien supérieures à la moyenne du marché. Les verres sont de fabrication allemande. La structure est partiellement faite de TR90, un matériau très robuste, mais très léger. Les lunettes ne font que 15g, vous ne les sentirez pas sur le nez.

Important. Ces verres se fixent sur vos lunettes de vue. Si vous ne portez pas de lunettes de vue, nous vous recommandons plutôt les KLIM Optics.

Couleurs

KLIM OTG

KLIM OTG are clip on glasses that block out blue light. These glasses are anti-eye fatigue, anti-UV and anti-blue light, allowing for a high screen protection. Perfect for long gaming sessions on PC, Mobile and TV.

Take care of your eyes’ health. The human eye hasn’t evolved to stare at a screen many hours a day. This is why the blue light from screens leads to many health issues down the road. The main ones are the retina macular degeneration as well as cataract. Protect yourself today.

Improve your sleep. Screens prevent you from quickly falling into a restful sleep, notably by messing with your circadian cycle. This is caused by the blue light. By filtering it, you can very quickly fall asleep and enjoy a full night of proper rest. Invest in your sleep!

Category
Share
Description

Anti-fatigue, anti-headache and become more productive. Do you ever, after spending a few hours in a front of the screen, get tired eyes — maybe they feel a bit dry — or a headache? The KLIM OTG will solve this: your eyes will be rested and you will be more attentive. If you play video games, this will allow you to play at peak performance.

Convenient and affordable prices. We have identified a problem in the market for anti-blue light glasses. The KLIM OTG clip-on has been designed to fit easily and perfectly to most existing eyeglass models. With the KLIM OTG clip-on we wanted to offer an excellent protection at a reasonable price.

High quality. Our glasses filter 86% of the blue light — way higher than the industry average. The lenses are German made. The frame is partly made of TR90, a very robust but light material. The glasses only weigh 15g, you won’t feel them on your nose.

Important. These lenses must be attached to your normal glasses. If you don’t use glasses, we recommend the KLIM Optics.

Colors